Ibnu Bohari

Another-Stupid-Sentimental-Regretful-Action

Posted in Curhat by mibnufajar on 12 February, 2009

I once swear to myself not to act weak again, talk crap, sell myself and show my (love) emotion to anyone ever again.

But i can’t help myself to say ‘i misyu’ to Wawu, yesterday

And the reply ? ‘oke’

And i kinda regret my act in the first place. Why couldn’t i control myself..

But now, I’m wondering..

What kind of oke is that?

– Oke, I don’t care..

– Oke, next topic

– Oke, you’re getting annoying ?

– Oke, i said so because i dont know what else to write..

Ughhh..hopeless-ly in love..

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ademaulana said, on 12 February, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    Assalamu_’Alaikum Wr.Wb…

    Syukran ya….

    Salam kenal dari ana…

    Wassalamu_’Alaikum Wr.Wb…

  2. mip2 said, on 27 February, 2009 at 10:59 am

    aduh…mi…semangat donk…


Leave a Reply

